Contact Us

Jim Pellegrini ( State ASA Commissioner / State JO Commisioner )
Larry Lewis ( State JO Commisioner )
Rick Smith ( Montana Umpire in Chief )
Henry Hewett ( State Player Rep )
Jeff MacDonald  ( Website Administrator )
Bob Rowling  ( Past State ASA Commissioner)

Montana State USA Softball Directory
(complete list of district commisioners, UICs, and player reps) *updated June 2017